I've been anxiously awaiting for my Target package to arrive with my two Jillian Michael workout DVDs... Yesterday was the day! I waited like a kid for Santa! You know when you ask Santa for that specific bike with the pretty rims and flower seat... And you run down stairs and you spot that bike tire as you turn down the hall... Just to find that Santa actually brought you a bike with a star seat and ugly rims... Oh the disappointment! Well that's how I felt yesterday after noon... As I ripped open my two packages... I ordered Jillian Michaels Killer Buns and Thighs and her 30 day shred... Just to receive her 30 day shred and her Extreme Shed and Shred... Oh target... How you disappointed me! Why would I need two of her 'Shredding Videos'??

My plan was to do one day 30DS and the next KBT.... Welp! That killed my plan :-/ I guess next month I will do KBT and her 6 weeks to a 6 pack... And incorporate ESS into my routine this month...

Unlike my Target package, Jillian did not disappoint! Boy oh boy was I sweating up a storm! It was nice that she broke it up into a 3-2-1 3 structure... 3 minutes strength 2 minute cardio 1 minute abs... So if you are hating one stage it's a fast get it over with kinda feel... I started with level one at 157lbs! I will post a before picture shortly... Level one was easy to me.. But still made me feel sore.. The only thing I wish was that abs was a bit harder... My abs don't hurt at all... Maybe I will just add my own abs into after...

So far so good! Well will see how ESS is tonight!



Leave a Reply.